The Dog Park Review

Today I am posting the link to my second article for Sydney Fun.

http://sydneyfun.com.au/dan-mahoney-reserve-dog-park/

For this article, I reviewed a dog park in North Parramatta. It was such a lovely day and the dogs were all so funny and adorable. If you are not keen on review writing or are averse to dog parks, I have inserted this picture of Basil in the hopes of recompensing you for your time. šŸ˜›

Photo courtesy of my sister who sent this to me via Snapchat

Photo courtesy of my sister who sent this to me via Snapchat

Thank you for reading and please feel free to share this article or comment below the article with your thoughts/opinions!

 

 

Leave a Reply

