Tranquility

DSC_0445


DSC_0457

 

I took these photos at the Governor Phillip Walk near Parramatta Park with my younger sister and my dog. Since I moved out of home earlier this year, I’ve come to value and appreciate all the time that we spend together so much more. Even though my darling sister complained about me whipping the camera out every few minutes, as well as all my wandering off the path to photograph sleeping fruit bats and the like, I’m sure she had a wonderful time traipsing around the park with me too. I think.

 

For more information on the Governor Phillip Walk, please read my article for Sydney Fun!

http://sydneyfun.com.au/governor-phillip-walk-parramatta-river/

2 comments

Leave a Reply

